Concert Nocturne 33

Dec 9 2010

In the context of the concert series Nocturnes at the Academy of Media Arts Cologne, a program entitled The Choreography of Sound with works by Ramón González-Arroyo, David Pirrò, Gerhard Eckel, and Michael Schwab has been presented.

Ramón González-Arroyo: "De l'infinito universo et mondi" (1996)
David Pirrò: "Faltung" (2010)
Ramón González-Arroyo: "Toiles en l'air"  (2008)
Gerhard Eckel, Michael Schwab, David Pirrò: "Rebody" (2010)

Photo: Anonymous